skip to Main Content

Cricket Canada announces squad for SUPER 50 Cup.

Canada’s team for Super 50 has already left for West Indies last evening . The squad includes the following players:

David Jacobs (Captain)
Nitish Kumar
Cecil Pervez
Dilon Heyliger
Navneet Dhaliwal
Nikhil Dutta
Harsh Thaker
Salman Nazar
Srimantha Wijeyeratne
Bhavindu Adhihetty
Rodrigo Thomas
Romesh Don
Sukhdeep Brar
Ruvindu Gunasekera

Please check events page for schedule

Back To Top